Triton dating service contact number

Added: Fausto Ebersole - Date: 06.02.2022 10:22 - Views: 21298 - Clicks: 9964

Unfortunately this browser is not supported. Years in Business: Overview of BBB Ratings. In the interests of customer satisfaction, we will refund the charges. The phone is already blocked from incurring such charges again. Someone at this phone called a line that was no longer in service. They were then given the option to receive a new via Directory Assistance after agreeing to a charge by pressing "1". They confirmed agreeing to the charge and a new was given. The call lasted 2 minutes. However, in the interest of good custoemr service, we have refunded the caller's charge and blocked them from accessing the service in the future.

The November charge was an error in billing. Triton Global has been in contact with the carrier, who will issue a credit for these amounts. However, they were unable to provide me with evidence of said approval and even if such approval existed, it was not done by me.

I am the only one within the company with the power to authorize such transactions, so the alleged approval is void. The caller used a no longer in service and was directed to our Directory Assistance where they accepted the charge by pressing "1" and received the new. Our Customer Service has been in touch with the caller, who now remembers making the call.

However, in the interest of good customer relations, we have arranged to refund the call. The caller dialed an that was incorrect or no longer in service. However, in the interest of good customer service, we will refund the charge Triton dating service contact number their bill. This may take up to 3 billing cycles, depending on their carrier. We have investigated the customer's complaint. Someone at the company agreed to the charges for Long Distance services.

Triton dating service contact number we are only the billing company for this service, when the customer called we referred them to the Service Provider. We know they talked to the Service Provider as they have mentioned Reference s provided. In the interest of good customer relations, we have refunded the charges and this should credit should appear on their phone bill within the next 2 bill cycles.

We have now received been in contact with this consumer in order to inestigate this claim via the charged phone. The following has been dtermined and relayed to the consumer:. The charge is for using directory assistance.

On Oct 18, at am someone from this phone dialed a toll freethe that they dialed was either changed or no longer in service and a recording came on the phone that stated, "the you have dialed has been changed, to access the new 1at a cost of 3. I hope this explanation helps the consumer understand the charge, and that it is valid. Thank you for your prompt response. I do appreciate you getting back to me however the explanation provided is the same mentioned several times in other complaints and inquiries made to your company. The bottom line is that it is a service we did not use.

The practice of billing 3. We ask that you please credit our for this charge and respectfully demand that you block our from any of your services. Good Morning. BBB Business Profiles may not be reproduced for sales or promotional purposes. BBB Business Profiles are provided solely to assist you in exercising your own best judgment. However, BBB does not verify the accuracy of information provided by third parties, and does not guarantee the accuracy of any information in Business Profiles. When considering complaint information, please take into the company's size and volume of transactions, and understand that the nature of complaints and a firm's responses to them are often more important than the of Triton dating service contact number.

BBB Business Profiles generally cover a three-year reporting period. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. As a matter of policy, BBB does not endorse any product, service or business. Need to file a complaint? BBB is here to help. File a Complaint. Customer Complaints Summary. Sort By. Status: Resolved. I got charged every month since October for the third-party calls that belong to this company. I never ed up or made any of these calls.

All these calls Triton dating service contact number made at midnight and our business is closed at 8. My business phone is -. Our Customer Service has reached out to the consumer. The charges were recurring charges for a long distance plan that someone at the phone agreed and ed up for, not for calls at that time of the evening. Customer Response. Above agreement was made by one of my employees who was not authorized to enter any agreements.

I am awaiting for the reply from the business. We do no purchase apps that are not on the App Store so these charges are not legit. I called and left messages because nobody answers the phone but they never got back to me. I sent 3 messages through their Web site but no answer. They say that they will provide information on the charges but I can't even reach them.

We received an regarding these charges on Feb 9 at pm. Customer Service responded to the on Feb 9 at pm, explaining the charges and blocking the phone as per user's request. We received no further response and considered the matter resolved. The refund may take up to 2 months to appear on their statement, dependent on the carrier. If not, I will file again. I see that there are many others who have complained. I never dial s or even answer my phone if it shows a.

So there is no way that I called and pressed 1. Status: Answered. The calls appear right after midnight and occasionally on weekends when my office is closed. So I know we did not make these phone calls. Than you for your understanding and assistance in resolving this issue. This charge was for Directory Assistance. The consumer dialed an that was no longer in use, and was directed to Directory Assistance.

They were then asked that if they wanted to receive the new at a charge to press "one". They did so which caused the charge on the bill. After investigating the call, the call lasted 9 seconds, which was likely not long enough to receive the service. Therefore, we have contacted the consumer and offered a refund for the call, and instructed them on how to receive such. Once that I am in receipt of the refund Triton dating service contact number, I will consider this Triton dating service contact number closed.

This charge is the result of Directory Assistance. They pressed one and received the service, and the caller was charged correctly. Our Company has received charges on multiple telephone bills for tritan global. We have requested cancellations and refunds and have been given reference s on multiple occasions and yet are STILL being charged on a monthly basis. The following has been dtermined and relayed to the consumer: The charge is for using directory assistance.

I received a bill the other day for 2 12 minute phone calls which I did NOT make. The consumer has agreed that he did indeed make the calls and has now agreed to the charges. No adjustment is necessary, and he is free to continue using the service. Delivery Issues. Problem with a Product or Service.

Triton dating service contact number

email: [email protected] - phone:(742) 771-9759 x 7425

Your search for 🪀❤️️triton dating service contact 🪀❤️️arkitektones.eu🪀❤️️triton dating service contact . rljvxbdsqfytauetriton dating service contact nulmhopczevtdrw